Traditions Resort - Johnson City, NY
Directory / Email Us
Traditions at the Glen
4101 Watson Blvd.
Johnson City, NY 13790
(607) 797-2381
Fax: (607) 584-5386
front.desk@TraditionsResort.com

Traditions Resort & Conference Center

General Manager
Candace Jones
Ext. 2260
Candace.Jones@TraditionsResort.com

Guest Services (Front Desk)
Vicky Cortez
Ext. 2240
Vicky.Cortez@traditionsresort.com

Golf Course Services
Golf Shop
Ext. 2700

PGA Golf Director
Jeff Clark
Ext. 2200
Jeff.Clark@TraditionsResort.com

Corporate & Catering Sales Manager
Sara Wahila
Ext. 2280
Sara.Wahila@TraditionsResort.com

Corporate & Catering Sales Manager
Stacey Forkey
Ext. 2220
Stacey.Forkey@TraditionsResort.com

Room Sales Manager
Rose Ryan
Ext. 2242
Rose.Ryan@TraditionsResort.com

The Spa at Traditions

General Manager
Sylvia Walsh
Ext. 2345
Sylvia.Walsh@TraditionsResort.com

Spa Manager
Sysay Sysenh
ssysenh@traditionsresort.com

Bridal and Spa Party Coordinator
Gabriella Orlando
gorlando@traditionsresort.com

SPA Reception and Appointments
Ext. 2348
the.spa@traditionsresort.com

Traditions at the Glen Resort and Conference Center
4101 Watson Boulevard, Johnson City, New York 13790 • (607) 797-2381
© 2005 - 2012 All Rights Reserved