Traditions Resort - Johnson City, NY
Directory / Email Us

While our preference is to talk with you personally and assist you with your plans, we appreciate that some people are happier emailing us – either way we assure you of our professional attention.

Traditions at the Glen
4101 Watson Blvd.
Johnson City, NY 13790
(607) 797-2381
Fax: (607) 584-5386
front.desk@TraditionsResort.com

Traditions Resort & Conference Center

General Manager
Candace Jones
Ext. 2260
Candace.Jones@TraditionsResort.com

Guest Services (Front Desk)
Vicky Cortez
Ext. 2240
Vicky.Cortez@traditionsresort.com

Golf Course Services
Golf Shop
Ext. 2700

Corporate & Catering Sales Manager
Caitlin Garber
Ext. 2280
Caitlin.Garber@TraditionsResort.com

Corporate & Catering Sales Manager
Bridget VanKuren
Ext. 2220
Bridget.VanKuren@TraditionsResort.com

The Spa at Traditions

General Manager
Sylvia Walsh
Ext. 2345
Sylvia.Walsh@TraditionsResort.com

Spa Manager and Spa party consultant
Elizabeth Musser
emusser@traditionsresort.com

SPA Reception and Appointments
Ext. 2348
the.spa@traditionsresort.com

Traditions at the Glen Resort and Conference Center
4101 Watson Boulevard, Johnson City, New York 13790 • (607) 797-2381
© 2005 - 2012 All Rights Reserved